1. Bronwen Evans talks about royalty visiting her country, New Zealand! Plus, it’s release day for A Promise of More - and we have a giveaway - enter to win here! http://www.romanceatrandom.com/my-prince-charming-is-in-new-zealand/

    So, which of Kate’s outfits do you like best? I’m loving the red coat and gold buttons, very classy!!

     

  2. Cool - HJ recommends - “Fans of paranormal romance rejoice, here’s a compelling new series to sink your teeth into.”~ 4 Stars – HJ Recommends
    http://harlequinjunkie.com/review-turned-by-virna-depaul/
    Books That Rock: Author Virna DePaulVirna De Paul

     

  3. 4 STARS!! A great suspense novel full of twist & turns, don’t miss In The Dark-Sally Eggert full review here https://harlequinjunkie.com/review-in-the-dark-by-sally-eggert/

     

  4. #Cover Reveal ~Bring on the Heat~ Katie Rose ~baseballs next home run! More here http://www.romanceatrandom.com/cover-reveal-bring-on-the-heat-sizzlin/

     

  5. Cover Reveal with The Real Thing by Cassie Mae, Author ~
    Friends to lovers is one of my favorite romance tropes and when this theme is written with a new adult setting in the clever, sassy style that Cassie Mae pens all I can do is squeal.

    BUT - then look at the cover – double squeal!!


    Double dare you – tell me you do not love this cover!

     

  6. Meet the men of Justiss Alliance, an elite team of former Navy SEALS out to exact justice. Read more: http://ow.ly/uexWI

     

  7. Lori is sharing her April release - FORBIDDEN - book one in the Soulkeepers series - hurry over! —- for fans of Veronica Roth, Rachel Caine & Sophie Jordan - stop on by!

     

  8. On sale this week – The Raider by Monica McCarty #MenInKilts
    While you wait for Starz Outlander … http://www.romanceatrandom.com/on-sale-today-the-raider-by-monica-mccarty-meninkilts/#.UwyeELkd-ps.twitter

     

  9. Fresh Fiction gives 4 stars - Popular romance blog site Fresh Fiction reviews Sally Eggert’s recent release, In the Dark — 4 Stars for this hot suspense – read more here:


    One of the reasons I’m a fan of romantic suspense as it serves as the bridge between my love of mysteries and romance novels. The adrenaline rush that readers (and I) receive when an author has us wrapped up in the characters and story is not to be missed, so I’m always on the lookout for new titles and authors in this genre.

    IN THE DARK: A Loveswept Romantic Suspense by Sally Eggert is one of these titles. I’ll admit that when I first started reading the story, I wasn’t swept up in it, but I persevered and soon found myself needing a cheat sheet of who’s on first to keep up with all the players. What an amazing book!

    Josie captures your attention and soon Johnnie had my undivided eye too. But is he the good guy? Bad guy? Does it matter? He’s quite HOT and steams up the evenings with Josie.

    Remember I said I had a cheat sheet. You really need one as Eggert manages more twists and turns in this book than I’ve seen in a long time. She definitely holds the readers attention and makes you care about characters that others might have written off from initial surface appearances.

    So, if you’re looking for a new writer and a page-turning suspenseful tale, add IN THE DARK to your eReader.

    IN THE DARK is a solid four star suspenseful read from Sally Eggert.

    Four star review!
    http://www.randomhouse.com/book/229127/in-the-dark-by-sally-eggert

     

  10.