1. Lover’s Day is Today! Anything that celebrates lovers gets my vote!! But it sounded a smidge made up… . http://www.romanceatrandom.com/lovers-day-is-today-wheres-your-lover/#.U1fBygRC9Xw.twitter

     

  2. A Wild New Romance Series from Tina Wainscott — awesome review from Everyday Ebook!!

     

  3. Happy Happy Happy Release Day to Lauren Layne and Sex, Love and Stiletto’s — Lauren is guest-posting on Romance at Random dot com - “When Story-Tropes Collide: Best-Friends-To-Lovers Meets Brother’s-Best-Friend” + Giveaway

    Stop on by & good luck, I hope you win!!
    http://www.romanceatrandom.com/when-story-tropes-collide-best-friends-to-lovers-meets-brothers-best-friend/

     

  4. Bronwen Evans talks about royalty visiting her country, New Zealand! Plus, it’s release day for A Promise of More - and we have a giveaway - enter to win here! http://www.romanceatrandom.com/my-prince-charming-is-in-new-zealand/

    So, which of Kate’s outfits do you like best? I’m loving the red coat and gold buttons, very classy!!

     

  5. Cool - HJ recommends - “Fans of paranormal romance rejoice, here’s a compelling new series to sink your teeth into.”~ 4 Stars – HJ Recommends
    http://harlequinjunkie.com/review-turned-by-virna-depaul/
    Books That Rock: Author Virna DePaulVirna De Paul

     

  6. 4 STARS!! A great suspense novel full of twist & turns, don’t miss In The Dark-Sally Eggert full review here https://harlequinjunkie.com/review-in-the-dark-by-sally-eggert/

     

  7. #Cover Reveal ~Bring on the Heat~ Katie Rose ~baseballs next home run! More here http://www.romanceatrandom.com/cover-reveal-bring-on-the-heat-sizzlin/

     

  8. Cover Reveal with The Real Thing by Cassie Mae, Author ~
    Friends to lovers is one of my favorite romance tropes and when this theme is written with a new adult setting in the clever, sassy style that Cassie Mae pens all I can do is squeal.

    BUT - then look at the cover – double squeal!!


    Double dare you – tell me you do not love this cover!

     

  9. Meet the men of Justiss Alliance, an elite team of former Navy SEALS out to exact justice. Read more: http://ow.ly/uexWI

     

  10. Lori is sharing her April release - FORBIDDEN - book one in the Soulkeepers series - hurry over! —- for fans of Veronica Roth, Rachel Caine & Sophie Jordan - stop on by!